Hello everyone again, I finally got this question that I have been waiting for a long time to answer.
Considering that one enters by the curriculum of the career and the focus of the university to which one enters, we can not predict how things will be once we enter to study. with this in mind I must admit that I quite like the faculty but there is always room for improvement.
Something I would start with would be to consider the closing of the subjects in order to be able to dedicate the time to the final short films, since many times one cannot give 100% since the other subjects also consume the planned time causing a kind of list with the work to be done.
An example of this would be Beauchef that for their final exams they close their classes earlier so that they can concentrate on them.
Another recurring theme is the equipment in the rooms, we are a faculty which in itself is already expensive annually and in the rooms there are bad projectors or speakers and even worse that the electricity system has a minimum holding capacity, it seems like a joke.
Although what can we expect if they do not even give us the basic licenses we need throughout the 5 years, causing the piracy of these programs, the truth I do not complain is always better to avoid paying for things that can be free, but osea we are talking about a career which is almost close to 6 million per year and can not afford annual licenses.
But well not everything is bad, the truth is that despite all these details there are also teachers with which you can say that they have a vocation and it's nice to go to class.
As I said before, the career is good but you can always improve every day.
.png)
Comentarios
Publicar un comentario